Members

Principal Investigator

Catherine J. Wu, MD
Associate Professor, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
617-632-5943
cwu@partners.org

Postdoctoral research fellows and staff

Pavan Bachireddy, MD
617-582-8826
pavan_bachireddy@dfci.harvard.edu
Tumor-immune cell interactions in CLL

Romain Guieze, MD
617-582-8131
romain_guieze@dfci.harvard.edu
Genomic drivers of CLL resistance and transformation

Elisa ten Hacken, PhD
elisa_tenhacken@dfci.harvard.edu

Zhuting Hu, PhD
zhuting_hu@dfci.harvard.edu
Characterizing the T cell repertoire targeting tumor neoantigens

Michaela Gruber, MD, PhD
617-582-8172
michaela_gruber@dfci.harvard.edu
Clonal evolution of early CLL

Noelia Purroy, MD, PhD
617-582-2078
noelia_purroy@dfci.harvard.edu
Tumor and immune cells co-evolution in CLL

Sachet Shukla, PhD
617-632-5931
sachet_shukla@dfci.harvard.edu
Immunogenomic analysis

Jing Sun, PhD
617-632-3228
jing_sun@dfci.harvard.edu
Immunogenomic analysis

Lili Wang, MD, PhD
617-582-8130
lili_wang@dfci.harvard.edu
Understanding the impact of Wnt pathway mutations on CLL pathogenesis

Other Lab members

Kaitlyn Baranowski
kaitlynj_baranowski@dfci.harvard.edu
Technician

Zachary Cartun
zacharyj_cartun@dfci.harvard.edu
Technician

Letitia Li
letitia_li@dfci.harvard.edu
Technician

Diana Ng
617-632-3326
diana_ng@dfci.harvard.edu
Administrative Specialist

Khang Ngyuen
vinhkhangn_nguyen@dfci.harvard.edu
Technician

Fara Faye Regis
Technician

Wandi Zhang, MD
617-632-3775
wandi_zhang@dfci.harvard.edu
Technician

Former Lab members

Deborah Ahove
Anselmo Alonso
Melinda Biernacki
Ute E. Burkhardt
Ann Cai
Rutendo Gambe
Edward Fritsch
Ursula Hainz
Naa Hammond
Sarah Hergert
Dan A. Landau
Yun Lin
Jintaek Kim
Ovidiu Marina
Masayasu Naito
Karyn E. O'Connell
Mohini Rajasagi
Quinlan Sievers
Bingzheng Tong
Youzhong Wan
Jessica J. Wong
Di Wu
Li Zhang

Image: 
Group members